top of page
_LYP5187.JPG

About me and my dogs!

IMG_9315.JPG

I introduce myself, Krysthel Moore and I am the owner of the Diablo Border breeding. I had my first business in the canine world in 2016, I was doing dog parties and canine information fairs (sports, breeds, breeders, nutrition, etc.). After 3 years of life, I closed my business to become a pitougrapher! Yes, yes, a dog photographer! My Pitougraphe business is still running to this day and I added Diablo Tricks Spark Team. I am now certified Do More With Your Dog Coach in trick dog, canine fitness, Stunt Dog and Animal Actor.

 

All my Border Collies will have titles in several disciplines (I love seeing them work in these disciplines so much!) I'm also active in dockdiving, in Frisbee (I'm captain of a Toss & Fetch league). I am also a certified judge with the Canadian Disc Dog Association and i'm also a evaluator of Canine Good Neighbor for the Canadian Kennel Club. I'm also into sheep and duck herding, rat sports, freestyle, Sprinter and Rally-O.

 

I had my passion for the Border Collie when I got my first Border to do photo tricks. I discovered this breed with her and I literally fell in love with the breed, I could not help but contribute to this wonderful breed that is the Border Collie.

Diablo Border is an ethically bred Border Collie breed. All breeders are OFA hip and eye tested. They also all pass Orivet DNA testing (All Breed Genetic Disease Testing). All dogs are CBCA registered.

 

All puppies will be socialized, desensitized to several stimuli. In collaboration with a canine behaviorist, we have developed a program for the puppies so that they are in the best possible conditions when they leave the siblings. They also leave with a starter kit and the puppies are fed kibble, but it is possible to make an introduction to the raw on request. All my breeders are on the raw.

 

All the puppies leave with a contract of obligation of sterilization before their 2 years (request of proof in support), of repossession of the dog in the event of abandonment (if you can no longer keep the dog I take it back, regardless of age), a guarantee of 2 years on hereditary diseases and 10 viral days.

My dogs!

click on each photo to see the dog's full profile

(OFA Test,  ADN test, the behavior and all titles)

IMG_7277.JPG
Quinnzel

Female

 

Born September 17th, 2021

IMG_7228.JPG
Okoyé

Female

Born December 23th, 2022

_MPC8041_edited.jpg
Arishem

Male

Born February 12th, 2024

Photo à venir-2.png
Ayo

Female

Excepted at 2025

Our Team
bottom of page

top of page
_LYP5187.JPG

À propos de moi et de mes chiens!

IMG_9315.JPG

Je me présente, Krysthel Moore et je suis la propriétaire de l'élevage Diablo Border. J'ai eu ma première entreprise dans le monde canin en 2016, je faisais des partys de chiens et des salons d'informations canines (sports, races, éleveurs, nutritions, etc.). Après 3 ans de vie, j'ai fermé mon entreprise pour devenir pitougraphe! Oui, oui, une photographe pour chiens! Mon entreprise Pitougraphe roule encore à ce jour et j'ai ajouté Diablo Tricks Spark Team. Je suis maintenant certifiée Coach de Do More With Your Dog en trick dog, condition canine fitness, Stunt Dog et Animal Actor.  

 

Tous mes Border Collie auront les titres dans plusieurs disciplines (j'adore tellement les voir travailler dans ces disciplines!) Je suis aussi active dans le dockdiving, dans le Frisbee (je suis capitaine d'une ligue Toss & Fetch). Je suis aussi une juge certifiée du Canadian Disc Dog Association et je suis un évaluateur de bon voisin canin du club canin canadien. Je suis aussi dans le herding sur mouton et sur canard, dans les sports ratiers, dans le freestyle, le Sprinter et le Rally-O. 

 

J'ai eu ma passion pour le Border Collie quand j'ai eu ma première Border pour faire des tricks en photo. J'ai découvert cette race avec elle et je suis littéralement tombée en amour avec la race, je ne pouvais faire autrement que contribuer à cette merveilleuse race qu'est le Border Collie.

Diablo Border est un élevage éthique de la race Border Collie. Tous les reproducteurs sont testés OFA hanche et yeux. Ils ont aussi tous passé les tests ADN Optimal Selection (Tous les tests de maladies génétiques de la race). Tous les chiens sont enregistrés AKC ou CBCA.

 

Tous les chiots seront socialisés, désensibilisés à plusieurs stimuli. En collaboration avec une comportementaliste canin, nous avons élaboré un programme pour les puppy pour qu'ils soient dans les meilleurs conditions possibles lors de leur départ de la fratrie. Ils partent aussi avec un kit de départ et les chiots sont nourris aux croquettes, mais il est possible de faire une introduction au cru sur demande. Tous mes reproducteurs sont sur le cru.

 

Tous les chiots partent avec un contrat d'obligation de stérilisation avant leur 2 ans (demande de preuve à l'appui), de reprise de possession du chien en cas d'abandon (si vous ne pouvez plus garder le chien je le reprends, peu importe son âge), une garantie de 2 ans sur les maladies héréditaires et 10 jours virales. 

         

Mes chiens!

Cliquer sur chaque photo pour voir le profil complet du chien

(les tests OFA, les tests ADN, le comportement et les titres gagnés)

IMG_7277.JPG
Quinnzel

Femelle

Née 17 septembre 2021

IMG_7228.JPG
Okoyé

Femele

Née le 23 décembre 2022

_MPC8041_edited.jpg
Arishem

Mâle

Née 12 février 2024

Photo à venir-2.png
Ayo

Femelle

Prévu en 2025

Our Team
bottom of page